Free Shipping!
Best price guarantee!
Spend over 40€ and claim your free item
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "ammar": 38

Or did you mean: Michael ammar | ammar thread | amma
Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
The Topit Book 2.0 by Michael Ammar - Book
The Topit Book 2.0 by Michael Ammar - Book
Imagine the power to make almost anything in your hands disappear. Being able to make almost anything disappear, probably more than anything else, makes me feel like a magician. With the Topit I can amaze a person with anything he puts...
€49.95 *
New Topit Pattern by Michael Ammar - Trick
New Topit Pattern by Michael Ammar - Trick
The 30th Anniversary Edition!   Since 1981, Michael has used and refined his design of the Topit. Now at last, he has combined his experience as a teacher of magic and thirty years of performing with the Topit into an...
€17.95 *
Magical Arts Journal (Regular Edition) by Michael Ammar and Adam Fleischer - Book
Magical Arts Journal (Regular Edition) by...
The Art and Business of Magic The Magical Arts Journal is a ground breaking magical publication devoted to both the art and business of magic that was published and edited by FISM world champion magician Michael Ammar and magic...
€69.95 *
Point Blank by Michael Ammar and Jordan Cotler - Trick
Point Blank by Michael Ammar and Jordan Cotler...
A new card effect! A clever young guy by the name of Jordan Cotler visited Michael and shared with him this fun card trick he came up with. The effect is the best kind: Simple and straight-forward: Effect Any spectator names any...
€20.00 *
Mercury Wand Ammar
Mercury Wand Ammar
Mercury Wand Ammar...
€29.95 *
Classic Renditions #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Classic Renditions #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
 true Magician / Intellectual, Michael Ammar takes you through all his routines using the latest findings in brain research and sports training techniques that will make learning the fundamentals easier than ever. The Invisible...
€34.95 *
Joe Rindfleisch's Legend Bands: Michael Ammar Mellow Yellow Pack - Trick
Joe Rindfleisch's Legend Bands: Michael Ammar...
Professional performance rubber bands for the discerning magician. These mellow yellow bands stand out and help draw attention to you and your magic. Named after the Legend Michael Ammar, these amazing mellow yellow rubber bands are the...
€14.95 *
Reel Magic Episode 22 (Michael Ammar) - DVD
Reel Magic Episode 22 (Michael Ammar) - DVD
FEATURE: Feature Interview - Michael Ammar Michael Ammar talks to kozmo about "coming out" as a magician and performing on Letterman. REVIEWS: David Regal - tricks of the trade David explores the magical world of vice!...
€10.00 *
Ammar Trilogy (3 DVD Set) by Michael Ammar - DVD
Ammar Trilogy (3 DVD Set) by Michael Ammar - DVD
This is what professionals call The Real Work. It's all revealed with the trademark technique pioneered by World Champion Magician Michael Ammar that features over-the-shoulder views that show exactly what your own hands should look like...
€49.95 *
Magic of Michael Ammar #2 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #2 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Immediately upon its release, The Magic of Michael Ammar became one of the fastest-selling magic books in history. Now, for the first time on DVD, you can actually see the magic that made Michael Ammar a world-champion magician...
€29.95 *
Magic of Michael Ammar #4 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #4 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Immediately upon its release, The Magic of Michael Ammar became one of the fastest-selling magic books in history. Now, for the first time on DVD, you can actually see the magic that made Michael Ammar a world-champion magician...
€29.95 *
Magic of Michael Ammar #1 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #1 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Immediately upon its release, The Magic of Michael Ammar became one of the fastest-selling magic books in history. Now, for the first time on DVD, you can actually see the magic that made Michael Ammar a world-champion magician...
€29.95 *
Magic of Michael Ammar #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Immediately upon its release, The Magic of Michael Ammar became one of the fastest-selling magic books in history. Now, for the first time on DVD, you can actually see the magic that made Michael Ammar a world-champion magician...
€29.95 *
Greater Magic Volume 6 - Michael Ammar - DVD
Greater Magic Volume 6 - Michael Ammar - DVD
"Out of all my videos, this one combines my best variety of magic." - Michael Ammar The art of close-up magic soars to new heights with this conjurer's repertoire. Recognized as one of the profession's most inventive and energetic...
€29.95 *
Money Miracles by Michael Ammar Volume 1 - DVD
Money Miracles by Michael Ammar Volume 1 - DVD
"The best, most memorable, and most influential coin and currency mysteries of the past fifty years!" -Jon Racherbaumer A rich collection of powerful money magic - both new and classic. World Champion magician Michael Ammar...
€29.95 *
The Exciting World of Magic by Michael Ammar - DVD
The Exciting World of Magic by Michael Ammar - DVD
The amazing magic, performed and clearly explained as only Michael Ammar can-including step-by-step inctructions from the perfect view, isn't the only reason to check out this DVD. Michael also shares his professional advice about all...
€30.00 *
Amazing Secrets of Card Magic by Michael Ammar - DVD
Amazing Secrets of Card Magic by Michael Ammar...
Just released on DVD - one of Ammar's best for beginners: Amazing Secrets of Card Magic - Your complete introduction to card magic! Even if you've never held a deck of cards before, you'll be amazing people in minutes with these 15...
€30.00 *
Business Card Miracles by Michael Ammar - DVD
Business Card Miracles by Michael Ammar - DVD
Make every business card a memorable memento by magically producing, printing, restoring or levitating it as you hand it out. This is a powerful collection of magical surprises that can be performed with any normal business card....
€30.00 *
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by...
Simply the greatest collection of powerful card magic ever. Astonishing and entertaining, this classic collection of card magic is sure to knock you out. Powerful, professional material, so clearly and completely explained that you'll...
€29.95 *
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by...
Simply the greatest collection of powerful card magic ever. POWERFUL MAGIC. EASY TO MASTER. Astonishing and entertaining, this classic collection of card magic is sure to knock you out. Powerful, professional material, so...
€29.95 *
1 From 2

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Bestpreisgarantie!*
Gratisartikel ab 40€ Warenwert!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal
Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
The Topit Book 2.0 von Michael Ammar - Zauberbuch
The Topit Book 2.0 von Michael Ammar - Zauberbuch
Stellen Sie sich eine Macht vor, die fast alles in Ihrer Hand verschwinden lassen kann! Michael Ammar über sein Buch: "Die Möglichkeit zu haben, fast alles verschwinden zu lassen, wahrscheinlich sogar mehr, als irgendein anderer...
49,95 € *
Neues Topit-Muster von Michael Ammar - Zaubertrick
Neues Topit-Muster von Michael Ammar - Zaubertrick
Die 30. Jubiläumsausgabe! Seit 1981 hat Michael Ammar sein Design des Topit verwendet und verfeinert. Jetzt endlich hat er seine Erfahrung als Zauberlehrer und dreißig Jahre Auftritte mit dem Topit in einem ultimativen Topit-Muster...
17,95 € *
Magical Arts Journal (Regular Edition) von Michael Ammar und Adam Fleischer - Bo
Magical Arts Journal (Regular Edition) von...
Die Kunst und das Geschäft der Magie Das Magical Arts Journal ist eine bahnbrechende magische Publikation, die sich sowohl der Kunst als auch dem Geschäft der Magie widmet und von FISM-Weltmeister Michael Ammar und Adam J. Fleischer,...
69,95 € *
Point Blank von Michael Ammar und Jordan Cotler - Zaubertrick
Point Blank von Michael Ammar und Jordan Cotler...
Ein neuer Karteneffekt! Ein cleverer junger Mann namens Jordan Cotler hat Michael besucht und ihm diesen lustigen Kartentrick gezeigt, den er sich ausgedacht hat. Der Effekt ist von der besten Sorte: Einfach und geradlinig: Effekt...
19,95 € *
Mercury Wand Ammar
Mercury Wand Ammar
Mercury Wand Ammar...
29,95 € *
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD
Der echte Magier / Intellektuelle Michael Ammar führt Sie durch alle seine Routinen und nutzt dabei die neuesten Erkenntnisse der Gehirnforschung und sportliche Trainingstechniken, die das Erlernen der Grundlagen einfacher denn je...
34,95 € *
Joe Rindfleisch's Legend Bands: Michael Ammar Mellow Yellow Pack - Zauber-Gummibänder
Joe Rindfleisch's Legend Bands: Michael Ammar...
Diese Gummibänder für Ihre Zaubershows sind etwas ganz Besonderes! Nicht nur, dass sie sich weiter dehnen lassen, als herkömmliche Gummibänder, sie sind auch um Weiten rissfester durch eine spezielle Elastraflex-Beschichtung und...
19,95 € *
Reel Magic Episode 22 (Michael Ammar) DVD Zaubertricks + Interviews
Reel Magic Episode 22 (Michael Ammar) DVD...
Reel Magic ist ein sehr interessantes, lehrreiches und unterhaltsames englischsprachiges Video-Zaubermagazin auf DVD. In dieser Ausgabe u.a. mit der Zauberlegende Michael Ammar! Feature Interview - Michael Ammar Michael Ammar...
10,00 € *
Ammar Trilogy (3 DVD Set) von Michael Ammar - DVD
Ammar Trilogy (3 DVD Set) von Michael Ammar - DVD
Das ist es, was Fachleute die wahre Arbeit nennen. Es wird alles mit der vom Weltmeister der Magie Michael Ammar entwickelten Technik enthüllt, die einen Blick über die Schulter bietet und genau zeigt, wie Ihre eigenen Hände aussehen...
49,95 € *
Magic of Michael Ammar #2 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #2 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Unmittelbar nach seiner Veröffentlichung wurde The Magic of Michael Ammar zu einem der am schnellsten verkauften Zauberbücher der Geschichte. Jetzt können Sie zum ersten Mal auf DVD sehen, wie die Magie, die Michael Ammar zu einem...
29,95 € *
Magic of Michael Ammar #4 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #4 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Unmittelbar nach seiner Veröffentlichung wurde The Magic of Michael Ammar zu einem der am schnellsten verkauften Zauberbücher der Geschichte. Jetzt können Sie zum ersten Mal auf DVD sehen, wie die Magie, die Michael Ammar zu einem...
29,95 € *
Magic of Michael Ammar #1 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #1 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Unmittelbar nach seiner Veröffentlichung wurde The Magic of Michael Ammar zu einem der am schnellsten verkauften Zauberbücher der Geschichte. Jetzt können Sie zum ersten Mal auf DVD sehen, wie die Magie, die Michael Ammar zu einem...
29,95 € *
Magic of Michael Ammar #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Magic of Michael Ammar #3 by Michael Ammar - DVD
Unmittelbar nach seiner Veröffentlichung wurde The Magic of Michael Ammar zu einem der am schnellsten verkauften Zauberbücher der Geschichte. Jetzt können Sie zum ersten Mal auf DVD sehen, wie die Magie, die Michael Ammar zu einem...
29,95 € *
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 3 von Michael Ammar - DVD
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 3 von...
Die ersten drei Bände haben die Zauberwelt im Sturm erobert. Durchgängig klassische Effekte, Film- und Schnittqualität in Fernsehqualität, kostenlose Bonuseffekte mit den Requisiten und ein klarer, prägnanter und effektiver Unterricht...
29,95 € *
Money Miracles by Michael Ammar Volume 1 Zaubertricks mit Geld
Money Miracles by Michael Ammar Volume 1...
"Die besten, denkwürdigsten und einflussreichsten Münz- und geldscheintricks der letzten fünfzig Jahre!" -Jon Racherbaumer Eine reichhaltige Sammlung kraftvoller Geldzauberei - sowohl neu als auch klassisch. Weltmeister...
29,95 € *
Ammar Exciting World of Magic, DVD
Ammar Exciting World of Magic, DVD
Die verblüffende Magie, vorgeführt und klar erklärt, wie es nur Michael Ammar kann - einschließlich Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen aus der perfekten Perspektive - ist nicht der einzige Grund, sich diese DVD anzusehen. Michael Ammar...
29,95 € *
Amazing Card Secrets of Ammar, DVD
Amazing Card Secrets of Ammar, DVD
Neu auf DVD erschienen - eines von Ammars Besten für Anfänger: Amazing Secrets of Card Magic - Ihre komplette Einführung in die Kartenmagie! Selbst wenn du noch nie ein Kartenspiel in der Hand hattest, wirst du mit diesen 15...
29,95 € *
Visitenkartenwunder Ammar, DVD
Visitenkartenwunder Ammar, DVD
Effekt Machen Sie jede Visitenkarte zu einem unvergesslichen Erinnerungsstück, indem Sie sie auf magische Weise erscheinen lassen, drucken, wiederherstellen oder schweben lassen, während Sie sie verteilen. Dies ist eine mächtige...
29,95 € *
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 von Michael Ammar - DVD
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 von...
Einfach die beste Sammlung kraftvoller Kartenzauberei aller Zeiten. Erstaunlich und unterhaltsam, diese klassische Sammlung von Kartenzaubern wird Sie umhauen. Leistungsstarkes, professionelles Material, so klar und vollständig erklärt,...
29,95 € *
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 von Michael Ammar - DVD
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 von...
Einfach die beste Sammlung kraftvoller Kartenzauberei aller Zeiten. Kräftige Magie. Easy To Master. Erstaunlich und unterhaltsam, diese klassische Sammlung von Kartenzauberei wird Sie umhauen. Leistungsstarkes, professionelles...
29,95 € *
1 von 3