Free Shipping!
Best price guarantee!
Spend over 40€ and claim your free item
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "chad": 5

Or did you mean: chan | chard | chat | chao | luchadores | chad long | chadwick
Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Spineless by Chad Long
Spineless by Chad Long
A literary adventure from the mind of Chad Long! Spineless is Chad Long's work on the book test using a book with no spine! The entertaining and unforgettable effect begins when a pile of loose pages are mixed by several...
€19.95 *
Surfaced by Chad Nelson and Dan & Dave Buck - DVD
Surfaced by Chad Nelson and Dan & Dave Buck - DVD
Imagine If You Could vanish, produce, or control any card have a card visually travel thorugh the deck a one handed top card cover pass a double color change with one hand find a four of a kind with one hand behind your back and...
€40.00 *
POP Solution V2 by Kelvin Chad Zaubertrick
POP Solution V2 by Kelvin Chad Zaubertrick
A chosen card is returned to the deck. The magician inflates a balloon and places it on the case.  Then he begins to lay the cards on the table one by one, from the back. At one point the balloon bursts and the card...
€49.95 *
The Definitive Mental Mysteries of Hector Chadwick - Book
The Definitive Mental Mysteries of Hector...
A beloved mentalism text is finally available again after being out of print for many years. "One of the great unsung heroes of original and fooling magic." - Derren Brown The Mental Mysteries of Hector Chadwick became an...
€59.95 *
TUC Poker Chip Blue plus 3 regular chips (PK002B) by Tango Magic - Trick
TUC Poker Chip Blue plus 3 regular chips...
Another great Tango Magic product! You already know the T.U.C, is the coin that allowed to win the Invention Award FISM prize to Marcelo Insua, the Tango Magic founder. Now, he is introducing a Poker Chip with the same concept, T.U.C...
€58.95 *

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Bestpreisgarantie!*
Monatlich 400 Neuheiten!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal

Zu "chad" wurden 7 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Surfaced von Chad Nelson und Dan & Dave Buck - DVD
Surfaced von Chad Nelson und Dan & Dave Buck - DVD
Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten jede beliebige Karte verschwinden lassen, produzieren oder kontrollieren eine Karte visuell durch den Kartenstapel reisen lassen einhändig die oberste Karte abdecken einen doppelten Farbwechsel mit...
40,00 € *
CRUNCH by Kelvin Chad Unterschriebene Münze wandert visuell in geliehene Snacktüte
CRUNCH by Kelvin Chad Unterschriebene Münze...
CRUNCH von Kelvin Chad Unterschriebene Münze wandert visuell in geliehene Snacktüte Crunch von Kelvin Chad ist ein kleines Gimmick, das Sie immer griffbereit bei sich tragen können und mit dem Sie sehr visuelle Magie präsentieren...
25,00 € *
Portal Hand by Kelvin Chad and Bob Farmer (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) Miniaturhand erscheint in Licht zaubert
Portal Hand by Kelvin Chad and Bob Farmer...
Eine innovative Version eines klasischen Comedy-Tricks der Zauberei, jetzt mystisch, lustig oder ernst vorführbar! Sie legen eine Münze auf Ihre Hand und bilden mit der zweiten Hand eine Art Höhle auf der anderen Hand. Plötzlich ist...
40,00 € *
Spineless von Chad Long
Spineless von Chad Long
Ein literarisches Abenteuer aus dem Kopf von Chad Long! SPINELESS ist Chad Longs Arbeit an einem Buchtest, bei dem ein Buch ohne Rücken verwendet wird. Die unterhaltsamen und unvergesslichen Tricks beginnen damit, dass ein Stapel...
20,00 € *
POP Solution V2 by Kelvin Chad Zaubertrick
POP Solution V2 by Kelvin Chad Zaubertrick
Eine gewählte Karte wird zurück in den Stapel gelegt. Der Zauberer bläst einen Luftballon auf und legt ihn auf das Etui. Dann beginnt er, die Karten eine nach der anderen von hinten auf den Tisch zu legen. Irgendwann platzt der Ballon...
49,95 € *
The Definitive Mental Mysteries of Hector Chadwick legendäre Mentalmagie auf 258 Seiten
The Definitive Mental Mysteries of Hector...
Eines der beliebtesten (englischsprachigen) Werke der Mentalzauberei-Literatur ist endlich wieder erhältlich, nachdem er viele Jahre lang vergriffen war. „Einer der großen unbesungenen Helden der originellen und täuschenden Magie.“...
60,00 € *
TUC Poker Chip Blue plus 3 regular chips (PK002B) by Tango Magic - Trick, T.U.C. Chip + 3 normale Ch
TUC Poker Chip Blue plus 3 regular chips...
Tango Ultimate Chip: Hunderte von Effekten können Sie mit diesem raffiniert präparierten Chip  vorführen. Lernen Sie insgesamt 25 Routinen in der Anleitung! Die Tricktechnik wurde bei der Zauber-Weltmeisterschaft mit dem...
59,00 € *