Free Shipping!
Best price guarantee!
Spend over 40€ and claim your free item
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "miranda": 40

Or did you mean: mind | mir | miracle | mirage | mirault
Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Flash Gum by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
Flash Gum by João Miranda and Julio Montoro -...
Welcome to Flash Gum , a creation of João Miranda and Julio Montoro. This is a visual trick that will leave your spectators totally speechless. In this effect, three cards are chosen and lost in the deck. After a magical pass, the...
€39.95 *
Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno - Trick
Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno -...
Want to blow away your spectators with diabolical mentalism? Welcome to Mental Pen , a diabolical creation of João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno. Mental Pen allows you to create REAL MAGIC. The kind of magic that gets into their minds...
€39.95 *
Ticket by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
Ticket by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
Welcome to Ticket , another amazing creation of João Miranda and Julio Montoro. This is a super visual effect that happens in a blink, and looks like real magic! In this effect, a card is chosen and lost in the deck. The magician...
€34.95 *
SKETCH MONEY by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
SKETCH MONEY by João Miranda and Julio Montoro...
Making money magically appear always astonishes the audience. Thanks to the creative minds of João Miranda and Julio Montoro, that classic is now better than ever! In this illusion, the magician shows a pad, and sketches a bill....
€39.95 *
Astonishing Bottle by João Miranda and Ramon Amaral - Trick
Astonishing Bottle by João Miranda and Ramon...
From the creative mind of João Miranda, together with Ramon Amaral, arrives the perfect opener for parlor or stage. The magician introduces a bottle full of orange juice and places it inside of a bag. After a magical pass, the juice...
€79.95 *
SKETCH by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
SKETCH by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Trick
From the creative minds of João Miranda and Julio Montoro -- an extremely visual and surprising card revelation like no other. In this illusion, the magician shows a pad, and sketches a card - his prediction of the one the spectator...
€39.95 *
Refill for Lynx Smoke Watch by João Miranda Magic
Refill for Lynx Smoke Watch by João Miranda Magic
Convenient refill for Lynx Smoke Watch. Instructions are not included.
€10.90 *
Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio Montoro - Trick
Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio...
From the clever mind of Julio Montoro and João Miranda comes a visual and original card restoration like no other. In this effect a card is chosen and clearly ripped in half, without any cover or hiding anything palmed. Each half is...
€49.95 *
Silk to Egg PRO (White) by João Miranda - Trick
Silk to Egg PRO (White) by João Miranda - Trick
Silk to Egg is a classic of magic. Thanks to João Miranda, a modern version has arrived, with a voice over that guides the magician through the whole routine, with lots of comedy involved! In this effect, a silk is placed into the...
€59.95 *
Silk to Egg PRO (Brown) by João Miranda - Trick
Silk to Egg PRO (Brown) by João Miranda - Trick
Silk to Egg is a classic of magic. Thanks to João Miranda, a modern version has arrived, with a voice over that guides the magician through the whole routine, with lots of comedy involved! In this effect, a silk is placed into the...
€59.95 *
Haunted Box (Deluxe) by João Miranda - Trick
Haunted Box (Deluxe) by João Miranda - Trick
"The biggest secret of this box is that it will offer you infinite hours of amazement." - Dani DaOrtiz "For me, João is a Genius. The ghost that hides inside into this box is a part of his brain... so brilliant!" - Mickael...
€349.95 *
Haunted Box (Standard) by João Miranda - Trick
Haunted Box (Standard) by João Miranda - Trick
"The biggest secret of this box is that it will offer you infinite hours of amazement." - Dani DaOrtiz "For me, João is a Genius. The ghost that hides inside into this box is a part of his brain... so brilliant!" - Mickael...
€249.95 *
Extra Tag for Haunted Box by João Miranda - Trick
Extra Tag for Haunted Box by João Miranda - Trick
Here are some additional accessories for those who have purchased the Haunted Box. This Extra Tag can be applied to your own routines for the Haunted Box. No instructions are supplied.
€11.95 *
Lynx Blackboard XL by João Miranda Magic - Trick
Lynx Blackboard XL by João Miranda Magic - Trick
The most innovative and powerful mentalism illusion ever created, now 2x faster ! First the effect, and then the new version's innovations: In this effect, the magician writes a prediction on a chalkboard. The performer asks any...
€5,684.95 *
Blank Card Kit for Haunted Box by João Miranda - Trick
Blank Card Kit for Haunted Box by João Miranda...
Here are 8 Blank Cards to be used with the Haunted Box, so that you can create your own routines. Due to their special surface, they can be written on and cleaned in a moment's notice! One of the Blank Cards is gimmicked.
€24.95 *
Mental Pen Sherpa Limited Edition by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno - Trick
Mental Pen Sherpa Limited Edition by João...
MENTAL PEN SHERPA EDITION - NOW WITH 5 BRAND NEW ROUTINES -- NEVER BEFORE SEEN! Want to blow away your spectators with spectacular mentalism? Welcome to Mental Pen , a diabolical creation of João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno....
€98.95 *
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Blue) by João Miranda Magic - Trick
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Blue) by João...
Here are some additional accessories for those who have purchased the Haunted Box. This Extra Gimmicked Card can be applied to your own routines for the Haunted Box. No instructions are supplied.
€24.95 *
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Red) by João Miranda Magic - Trick
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Red) by João...
Here are some additional accessories for those who have purchased the Haunted Box. This Extra Gimmicked Card can be applied to your own routines for the Haunted Box. No instructions are supplied.
€24.95 *
REFILL for SMOKE CUBE by João Miranda - Trick
REFILL for SMOKE CUBE by João Miranda - Trick
Convenient refill for SMOKE CUBE. Instructions are not included.
€10.95 *
SMOKE CUBE (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by João Miranda - Trick
SMOKE CUBE (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
Looking to enhance a great moment with the production of smoke? Read on! After the success of João Miranda's smoke watch (performed by David Copperfield on TV), is the highly-anticipated arrival of SMOKE CUBE . It is the smallest...
€249.95 *
1 From 2

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Bestpreisgarantie!*
Monatlich 400 Neuheiten!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal

Zu "miranda" wurden 52 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
LEGACY SYSTEM by Joao Miranda Minidrucker + App für Vorhersagen
LEGACY SYSTEM by Joao Miranda Minidrucker + App...
LEGACY SYSTEM von Joao Miranda Patentiertes Druck- und Übertragungssystem, das handgeschriebene Vorhersagen auf Zetteln etc. ermöglicht Legacy ist ein Übertragungssystem mit Minidrucker, der etwas, was in einer App auf Ihrem...
1.750,00 € *
Flash Gum by João Miranda and Julio Montoro Kaugummipäckchen zu Zuschauerkarten
Flash Gum by João Miranda and Julio Montoro...
Bitten Sie Ihren Zuschauer, drei Karten aus dem Deck auszusuchen und dann wieder ins Deck zurückzustecken. Nun lassen Sie die Karten mit einer magischen Geste aus dem Deck verschwinden und in einem Päckchen Kaugummi wiedererscheinen....
39,95 € *
Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno Sharpie Stift für Voraussagen
Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno...
Mental Pen - Der wahrscheinlich teuflischste Gimmick, das je erfunden wurde! Wollen Sie Ihre Zuschauer mit teuflischem Mentalmagie umhauen? Willkommen bei Mental Pen, einer Kreation von João Miranda und Gustavo Sereno. Mental Pen...
39,95 € *
Cardiographic Stage Electronic by Martin Lewis & João Miranda - Elektr. aufsteigende Karte
Cardiographic Stage Electronic by Martin Lewis...
Ein Bühneneffekt, der von Profizauberern weltweit hoch geschätzt wird, in einer brandneuen elektronisch gesteuerten Version mit Fernbedienung, einem großen DIN-A 2 Block und vielen Features, die es auf weltweit einmalige Weise...
1.500,00 € *
Ticket by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Karten- Transformations- und Vorhersage-Zauber
Ticket by João Miranda and Julio Montoro -...
Machen Sie sich bereit für Ticket , eine neue fantastische Kreation von Joao Miranda und Julio Montoro. Ein super eindrücklicher Effekt der sich innerhalb eines Augenblicks vollzieht und aussieht wie wahre Zauberei! Bei diesem...
34,95 € *
SKETCH MONEY by João Miranda and Julio Montoro - Zeichnung verwandelt sich in Geldschein
SKETCH MONEY by João Miranda and Julio Montoro...
Zeichnen Sie einen Geldschein auf einen Zeichenblock. Der Geldschein verwandelt sich dann blitzschnell in einen echten Geldschein, der aus dem Block herausspringt! Gimmick inklusive und auf jeden Geldschein, gleich welchen Werts, und...
39,95 € *
Astonishing Bottle by João Miranda and Ramon Amaral Flasche Orangensaft zu Flasche Cola
Astonishing Bottle by João Miranda and Ramon...
Zeigen Sie eine volle Flasche Orangensaft und legen Sie sie dann in eine Papiertüte. Nach einer kurzen magischen Bewegung verwandelt sich die Flasch dann in eine volle Flasche Cola, die Sie schließlich aus der Tüte ziehen!...
92,00 € *
SKETCH by João Miranda and Julio Montoro Zeichnung verwandelt sich in Karte
SKETCH by João Miranda and Julio Montoro...
Joao Mirandas und Julio Montoros neueste Trickkreation liefert eine extrem beeindruckende und noch nicht dagewesene Kartenvoraussage! Zeigen Sie in dieser außergewöhnlichen Illusion einen Zeichenblock, in den Sie zunächst eine...
39,95 € *
Refill for Lynx Smoke Watch by Joao Miranda Rauchflüssigkeit für Lynx Rauchuhr
Refill for Lynx Smoke Watch by Joao Miranda...
Sie erhalten eine Flasche der Original-Rauchflüssigkeit für die "Lynx Smoke Watch". Eine Anleitung ist nicht inklusive.   Convenient refill for Lynx Smoke Watch. Instructions are not included.
10,90 € *
Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio Montoro - Kartenwiederherstellungs-Routine
Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio...
Erlernen Sie eine extrem verblüffende und originelle Kartenwiederherstellung kennen, wie Sie sie noch nicht gesehen haben! Dazu wird zunächst eine Karte ausgesucht und sauber vertikal in zwei Teile gerissen - und das ohne etwas zu...
49,95 € *
Unbreakable Phone (multi-Language) by João Miranda Magic and Gee Magic Comedytrick Smartphone
Unbreakable Phone (multi-Language) by João...
Lynx Magic präsentiert Ihnen Unbreakable Phone, einen fantastische Illusion für die Bühne und Salon, bei dem der Zauberer scheinbar versehentlich das Smartphone eines Zuschauers zerstört, welches dann aber IN einer Pringlesdose...
119,95 € *
Tuch zu Ei weiß Silk to Egg PRO (White) by João Miranda
Tuch zu Ei weiß Silk to Egg PRO (White) by João...
Stecken Sie ein Seidentuch in Ihre Faust und verwandeln Sie es in eine Ei! Eine Stimme aus dem Off (in den Sprachen Englisch, Chinesisch, Deutsch, Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Russisch und Spanisch) verrät dazu,...
59,95 € *
Tuch zu Ei braun Silk to Egg PRO (Brown) by João Miranda Seidentuch Zaubertuch zu Ei
Tuch zu Ei braun Silk to Egg PRO (Brown) by...
Stecken Sie ein Seidentuch in Ihre Faust und verwandeln Sie es blitzartig in eine Ei! Eine Stimme aus dem Off (in den Sprachen Englisch, Chinesisch, Deutsch, Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Russisch und Spanisch)...
59,95 € *
Haunted Box von João Miranda (Deluxe) Geisterbox Zauberbox
Haunted Box von João Miranda (Deluxe)...
"Das größte Geheimnis dieser Box ist, dass sie Ihnen endlose Stunden echter Verblüffung bietet." - Dani DaOrtiz "Für mich ist João ein Genie. Der Geist, der sich in dieser Kiste versteckt, ist ein Teil seines Gehirns ... so...
350,00 € *
Haunted Box (Standard) by João Miranda Geisterbox Zauberbox
Haunted Box (Standard) by João Miranda...
"Das größte Geheimnis dieser Box ist, dass sie Ihnen endlose Stunden echter Verblüffung bietet." - Dani DaOrtiz "Für mich ist João ein Genie. Der Geist, der sich in dieser Kiste versteckt, ist ein Teil seines Gehirns ... so...
250,00 € *
Extra Tag for Haunted Box by João Miranda Nachfüllmaterial
Extra Tag for Haunted Box by João Miranda...
Verwenden Sie dieses spezielle zusätzliche Schild / Etikett für Ihre eigenen Routinen mit der "Haunted Box" von João Miranda. Eine Anleitung ist nicht inbegriffen   Here are some additional accessories for those who have purchased...
11,95 € *
Lynx Blackboard XL by Joao Miranda Magic Hochwertige Mentaltafel für Voraussageroutinen
Lynx Blackboard XL by Joao Miranda Magic...
Die innovativste und wirkungsvollste Mental-Illusion, die je kreiert wurde, jetzt 2x schneller! Zuerst der Effekt und dann die Neuerungen der neuen Version: Bei diesem Effekt schreibt der Magier eine Vorhersage auf eine Kreidetafel....
5.775,00 € *
Blank Card Kit for Haunted Box by João Miranda Nachfüllmaterial
Blank Card Kit for Haunted Box by João Miranda...
Sie erhalten acht unbedruckte Karten für "Haunted Box" von João Miranda, um eigene Routinen zu entwickeln. Eine von acht Karten ist als Gimmick-Karte vorgesehen, alle Karten verfügen jedoch über eine speziell behandelte Oberfläche, um...
24,95 € *
Mental Pen Sherpa Limited Edition by Joao Miranda and Gustavo Sereno Sharpie Filzstift Vorhersagen
Mental Pen Sherpa Limited Edition by Joao...
Mental Pen ist ein speziell präparierter Sharpie Filzstchreiber, mit dem Sie dutzende verschiedene Trickroutinen vorführen können. Es gibt eine Vorhersage und ein Zuschauer wird gebeten irgendwelche Worte, ohne hinzusehen, auf einem...
99,00 € *
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Blue) von João Miranda Magic Nachfüllmaterial
Haunted Box Extra Gimmicked Card (Blue) von...
Sie erhalten blaue Nachfüll-Gimmickkarten für den Trick "Haunted Box". Eine Anleitung ist nicht inbegriffen. Hier sind einige zusätzliche Zubehörteile für diejenigen, die die Haunted Box gekauft haben. Diese Extra Gimmicked...
24,95 € *
1 von 3