Ships within 1-5 business days
Best price guarantee!
400 novelties monthly!
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "taiwan": 39

Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
BOTTLED (White, No Logo) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
BOTTLED (White, No Logo) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Taiwan Ben's BOTTLED is the smoothest Cap in Bottle you will ever perform. The method is DEVIOUS! This is a new concept for the Cap in Bottle effect. It's very easy to learn and perform. BOTH bottle and cap can be 100% inspected BEFORE...
€34.95 *
BOTTLED (Red, Coca-Cola) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
BOTTLED (Red, Coca-Cola) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Taiwan Ben's BOTTLED is the smoothest Cap in Bottle you will ever perform. The method is DEVIOUS! This is a new concept for the Cap in Bottle effect. It's very easy to learn and perform. BOTH bottle and cap can be 100% inspected BEFORE...
€34.95 *
MOVE by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben - Trick
MOVE by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben - Trick
From the mind of Danny Weiser comes a new twist on the Kineti-key effect! MOVE Imagine using a pen throughout your performance, allowing the spectator to use AND inspect it as well. Then, under your complete control, you cause...
€34.95 *
Smart Cubes (Medium / Parlor) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Smart Cubes (Medium / Parlor) by Taiwan Ben -...
You present two columns of dice with the numbers 1 through 6 on them. In one of the columns, the number sequence is from top to bottom, in the second column of cubes exactly the opposite. You cover one of the columns and instantly the...
€195.00 *
Appearing Cane (Metal / Red) by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Appearing Cane (Metal / Red) by Handsome Criss...
This is the best cane on the market today. Materials, craftsmanship and smooth action sets this cane apart from the rest! Each cane is hand inspected before going out. The package includes the Appearing Cane with online detailed...
€45.00 *
Appearing Cane (Metal / Red & White) by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Appearing Cane (Metal / Red & White) by...
This is the best cane on the market today. Materials, craftsmanship and smooth action sets this cane apart from the rest! Each cane is hand inspected before going out. The package includes the Appearing Cane with online detailed...
€45.00 *
Appearing Cane (Metal / Blue) by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Appearing Cane (Metal / Blue) by Handsome Criss...
This is the best cane on the market today. Materials, craftsmanship and smooth action sets this cane apart from the rest! Each cane is hand inspected before going out. The package includes the Appearing Cane with online detailed...
€45.00 *
Appearing Cane (Metal / Black & White) by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Appearing Cane (Metal / Black & White) by...
This is the best cane on the market today. Materials, craftsmanship and smooth action sets this cane apart from the rest! Each cane is hand inspected before going out. The package includes the Appearing Cane with online detailed...
€45.00 *
CLIP by Taiwan Ben - Trick
CLIP by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Organic magic at its best! Every Magician knows the most powerful magic happens in the hands of their spectators. Imagine with just the powers of your mind bending a normal looking paperclip in your spectators hand! CLIP is an Illusion...
€35.00 *
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) Jumbo Red by Taiwan Ben - Trick
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) Jumbo Red by Taiwan...
O.R.C. JUMBO is the ULTIMATE in Stage Rising Card Effects! The most versatile method that has ever produced! Absolutely NO hook ups what so ever! This classic effect can now be performed under the most stringent test conditions....
€249.95 *
The Black Chest by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
The Black Chest by Handsome Criss and Taiwan...
There is something very mysterious and inexplicable about a simple black Chest... A curious black chest sits on a table. This simple Chest is shown to be 100% empty. However, this is not the case. The Magician reaches into this...
€149.95 *
Appearing Cane (Metal / Black) by Handsome Criss Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Appearing Cane (Metal / Black) by Handsome...
This is the best cane on the market today. Materials, craftsmanship and smooth action sets this cane apart from the rest! Each cane is hand inspected before going out. The package includes the Appearing Cane with online detailed...
€45.00 *
Smart Cubes (Large / Stage) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Smart Cubes (Large / Stage) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
You present two columns of dice with the numbers 1 through 6 on them. In one of the columns, the number sequence is from top to bottom, in the second column of cubes exactly the opposite. You cover one of the columns and instantly the...
€275.00 *
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Effect : O.R.C. is the ULTIMATE in Rising Card Effects! The most versatile method that has ever produced! Absolutely NO hook ups what so ever! This classic effect can now be performed under the most stringent test conditions. With ORC...
€250.00 *
Sharp Shot by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Sharp Shot by Taiwan Ben - Trick
The ULTIMATE Sharpie through borrowed dollar bill. "This Sharpie looks so innocent, yet it is a superb, modern Pen To Bill!" - Yif Sharp Shot is the most powerful, reliable, and VISUAL Sharpie Through Bill yet. Borrow a bill and...
€24.95 *
UNPLUGGED (7H) by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben - Trick
UNPLUGGED (7H) by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben -...
Headphones have become a common accessory for almost everyone. Imagine having a headphone wire gradually change into the shape of a selected card! This precision gimmick does just that and can be carried with you at all times. Allowing...
€34.95 *
NEW
Cookie in Bottle by Taiwan Ben
Cookie in Bottle by Taiwan Ben
A performer displays a cookie and a bottle, and the performer taps it on the bottom and side of the bottle. 1-2-3-CLINK! The cookie visibly penetrates the bottle and is now freely shown to be sealed inside. The cookie is then removed...
€25.00 *
KARATE CAP (Red with Online Instructions) by Taiwan Ben - Trick
KARATE CAP (Red with Online Instructions) by...
A classic of magic reimagined for today's street artists. One of the most powerful acts of force is taking an everyday object and transforming it right before your spectator's eyes. Taiwan Ben has taken the Karate Coin concept to a new...
€29.95 *
Pringles Go (Red to Green) by Taiwan Ben and Julio Montoro - Trick
Pringles Go (Red to Green) by Taiwan Ben and...
An ORDINARY and POPULAR snack the whole world is familiar with - potato chips! PRINGLES GO is a visually stunning color change using a normal can of chips. Imagine taking a red can of chips and VISUALLY changing it to green!! Get...
€29.95 *
GLACIER by Taiwan Ben - Trick
GLACIER by Taiwan Ben - Trick
Liquid suspension has been a classic in magic for decades. Now it's better than ever. Glacier is a modern improved version that can be done with borrowed bottle. Glacier is engineered to have none of the drawbacks of all existing...
€30.00 *
1 From 2

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Günstige Preise!
Monatlich 400 Neuheiten!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal

Zu "taiwan" wurden 38 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BOTTLED (White, No Logo) by Taiwan Ben Deckel durch Flasche weißer Deckel
BOTTLED (White, No Logo) by Taiwan Ben Deckel...
Taiwan Ben's BOTTLED ist die beste und einfachste Deckel in Flasche Routine, das Sie jemals vorführen werden! Die Methode ist GENIAL! Dies ist ein neues Konzept für den Cap in Bottle-Effekt. Es ist sehr einfach zu lernen und...
34,95 € *
BOTTLED (Red, Coca-Cola) by Taiwan Ben Deckel durch Flaschenboden rot Cola
BOTTLED (Red, Coca-Cola) by Taiwan Ben Deckel...
Taiwan Ben's BOTTLED ist die beste und einfachste Deckel in Flasche Routine, das Sie jemals vorführen werden! Die Methode ist GENIAL! Dies ist ein neues Konzept für den Cap in Bottle-Effekt. Es ist sehr einfach zu lernen und...
34,95 € *
MOVE by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben - Clip von Stiftdeckel wandern lassen
MOVE by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben - Clip von...
Bitten Sie Ihren Zuschauer, den Stift, den Sie während Ihres Auftritts verwenden, auszuprobieren und genau zu untersuchen. Dann nehmen Sie den Stift wieder an sich und bringen den Clip am Stiftdeckel plötzlich dazu, unabhängig vom...
34,95 € *
Smart Cubes (Medium / Parlor) by Taiwan Ben Kubusspiel neue Version
Smart Cubes (Medium / Parlor) by Taiwan Ben...
Präsentieren Sie zunächst zwei Säulen bestehend aus Würfeln mit Zahlen von 1 bis 6. Eine Säule zeigt die Zahlenreihe von oben nach unten, die andere Säule besteht aus Würfeln mit einer Zahlenreihe von unten nach oben. Sobald Sie nun...
195,00 € *
Erscheinender Stock rot Metall Appearing Cane (Metall / Rot) von Handsome Criss und Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Erscheinender Stock rot Metall Appearing Cane...
Dies ist der beste erscheinende Stock aus Metall auf dem heutigen Markt. Materialien, Handwerkskunst, schnelles Erscheinen und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen diesen Stock aus! Jeder Stock wird vom Hersteller von Hand geprüft, bevor er...
45,00 € *
Erscheinender Stock rot-weiß Metall Appearing Cane (Metal / Red & White) von Handsome Criss und Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Erscheinender Stock rot-weiß Metall Appearing...
Dies ist der beste erscheinende Stock aus Metall auf dem heutigen Markt. Materialien, Handwerkskunst, schnelles Erscheinen und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen diesen Stock aus! Jeder Stock wird vom Hersteller von Hand geprüft, bevor er...
45,00 € *
Erscheinender Stock blau Metall Appearing Cane (Metall / Blau) von Handsome Criss und Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Erscheinender Stock blau Metall Appearing Cane...
Dies ist der beste erscheinende Stock aus Metall auf dem heutigen Markt. Materialien, Handwerkskunst, schnelles Erscheinen und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen diesen Stock aus! Jeder Stock wird vom Hersteller von Hand geprüft, bevor er...
45,00 € *
Erscheinender Stock schwarz-weiß Metall Appearing Cane (Metal / Black & White) von Handsome Criss und Taiwan Ben Magic - Trick
Erscheinender Stock schwarz-weiß Metall...
Dies ist der beste erscheinende Stock aus Metall auf dem heutigen Markt. Materialien, Handwerkskunst, schnelles Erscheinen und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen diesen Stock aus! Jeder Stock wird vom Hersteller von Hand geprüft, bevor er...
45,00 € *
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) Jumbo Red by Taiwan Ben - Zaubertrick
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) Jumbo Red by Taiwan...
O.R.C. JUMBO ist das ULTIMATE in Stage Rising Card Effects! Die vielseitigste Methode, die je produziert wurde! Absolut KEINE Aufhänger, was auch immer! Dieser klassische Effekt kann jetzt auch unter den strengsten Testbedingungen...
249,95 € *
Die schwarze Truhe The Black Chest by Handsome Criss and Taiwan Ben Magic - Zaubertrick
Die schwarze Truhe The Black Chest by Handsome...
Diese Truhe hat etwas sehr Rätselhaftes an sich... Eine schwarze Box steht auf dem Tisch und ist 100%ig leer, wenn der Zauberer sie öffnet und präsentiert. Das ist jedoch nicht wirklich der Fall. Sobald der Zauberer nämlich in...
149,95 € *
Erscheinender Stock schwarz Metall Appearing Metal Cane (Black) by Taiwan Ben Magic - Zaubertrick
Erscheinender Stock schwarz Metall Appearing...
Dies ist der beste erscheinende Stock aus Metall auf dem heutigen Markt. Materialien, Handwerkskunst, schnelles Erscheinen und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen diesen Stock aus! Jeder Stock wird vom Hersteller von Hand geprüft, bevor er...
45,00 € *
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) by Taiwan Ben - Zaubertrick
O.R.C.(Optimum Rising Card) by Taiwan Ben -...
Das derzeit wohl modernste Gimmick für Kartensteiger- und andere PK-Effekte mit Spielkarten! Ab sofort haben Sie 100%ige Kontrolle, wenn Sie eine Karte aus einem Deck steigen lassen oder das Haunted Deck vorführen ? auch unter Glas. Der...
250,00 € *
Sharp Shot by Taiwan Ben Sharpie durchdringt Geldschein, neue Durchdringungsroutine
Sharp Shot by Taiwan Ben Sharpie durchdringt...
Leihen Sie sich einen Geldschein und durchstoßen Sie ihn mit einem Sharpie-Marker! Ihre beiden Hände sind davor völlig leer und Ihre Zuschauer können deutlich sehen, wie die Spitze des Sharpies den geliehenen Dollarschein durchdrungen...
24,95 € *
UNPLUGGED (7H) by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben Kopfhörerkabel formt sich zu gewähltem Kartenwert
UNPLUGGED (7H) by Danny Weiser and Taiwan Ben...
Verwandeln Sie ein Kopfhörerkabel in den Wert+Symbol einer gewählten Zuschauerkarte! Ein präzisionsgefertigtes Gimmick, das Sie auch noch überall und jederzeit mit sich tragen können, sorgt zuverlässig dafür, dass dieses Mirakel binnen...
34,95 € *
KARATE CAP (Red with Online Instructions) by Taiwan Ben Flaschenverschluss mit Finger durchdringen
KARATE CAP (Red with Online Instructions) by...
Drehen Sie einen Flaschenverschluss von Ihrem Lieblingsgetränk (oder der Flasche eines Zuschauers), werfen den Deckel in die Luft und spießen ihn schließlich mit Ihrem Finger auf! Ihr Finger hat den Deckel komplett durchbohrt! Das Beste...
29,95 € *
Pringles Go (Red to Green) by Taiwan Ben and Julio Montoro Farbwechsel mit Kartoffelchips-Dose, Rot zu Grün
Pringles Go (Red to Green) by Taiwan Ben and...
Zeigen Sie eine rote Dose mit Pringles-Kartoffelchips und verwandeln Sie sie dann blitzartig in eine grüne Dose! Erlernen Sie außerdem noch einen spektakulären Platztausch der beliebten Kartoffelchips-Verpackungen! Alles ist...
29,95 € *
GLACIER by Taiwan Ben Flüssigkeit bleibt in umgedrehter geliehener Flasche
GLACIER by Taiwan Ben Flüssigkeit bleibt in...
Drehen Sie eine voll gefüllte geliehene Flasche um, ohne dass Flüssigkeit austritt! Alternativ können Sie sogar einen kleinen Gegenstand in die umgedrehte Flasche stecken, die dann in der Flüssigkeit nach oben steigt und die Schwerkraft...
30,00 € *
Smart Cubes PLUS (Large/Stage) by Taiwan Ben Kubusspiel Bühnenversion
Smart Cubes PLUS (Large/Stage) by Taiwan Ben...
Smart Cube Plus ist eine NEUE & VERBESSERTE Version der Smart Cubes und das wahrscheinlich beste sogenannte Kubusspiel, das es gibt! Nummerierte Würfel verändern unter einer Röhre mehrfach Ihre Positionen und sortieren sich auf...
285,00 € *
Smart Cubes PLUS RED (Large/Stage) by Taiwan Ben Kubusspiel Würfelturm Bühne
Smart Cubes PLUS RED (Large/Stage) by Taiwan...
Smart Cube Plus ist eine NEUE & VERBESSERTE Version der Smart Cubes. Diese neue Version hat ein schlankeres Design und wurde sorgfältig überarbeitet, um handlicher zu sein, während die Wirkung des Vorgängermodells erhalten...
285,00 € *
Smart Cubes PLUS RED (Medium / Parlor) by Taiwan Ben Kubusspiel Würfelturm Salon und Tisch Zauberei
Smart Cubes PLUS RED (Medium / Parlor) by...
Smart Cube Plus ist eine NEUE & VERBESSERTE Version der Smart Cubes. Diese neue Version hat ein schlankeres Design und wurde sorgfältig überarbeitet, um handlicher zu sein, während die Wirkung des Vorgängermodells erhalten...
225,00 € *
1 von 2