Free Shipping!
Best price guarantee!
Spend over 40€ and claim your free item
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "chatelain": 74

Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
MATRIX REVOLUTION Red by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
MATRIX REVOLUTION Red by Mickael Chatelain -...
The most incredible map in the world! Even faster, even more possibilities and even more visual! David Copperfield has his copy and you, do you have yours? So amazing, so crazy! Hold a card with your fingertips, card chosen or not......
€64.95 *
NEW
MATRIX REVOLUTION Blue by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
MATRIX REVOLUTION Blue by Mickael Chatelain -...
The most incredible map in the world! Even faster, even more possibilities and even more visual! David Copperfield has his copy and you, do you have yours? So amazing, so crazy! Hold a card with your fingertips, card chosen or not......
€64.95 *
NEW
THE THINEST DECK by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
THE THINEST DECK by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
A new wind blow on magic with my new creation: THINNEST DECK by Mickael Chatelain "Fool your audience for sure... it's GUARANTEED. In close-up, with family or friends, THINNEST DECK is made for you!" Show your spectators a dozen...
€34.95 *
PASS (RED) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
PASS (RED) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
A plastic sleeve, a coin, and a regular playing card! You are ready to perform PASS , a totally crazy effect! Put the card into the plastic sleeve - it fills the sleeve with no room around it. Insert the coin into the sleeve so the...
€24.95 *
TORNADO BOX by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
TORNADO BOX by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Here's something that will enable you to perform extremely visual changes that will amaze your audience. Ten and more! That's the number of ultra-visual effects that come with this gimmick. Ten effects you'll be able to do immediately...
€26.95 *
TRAVEL (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
TRAVEL (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
In the world of magic, there are THOUSANDS of tricks and as many gimmicks, each one crazier than the next... We're proud to offer you a trick using, as far as we know, a TOTALLY NEW gimmick! There's nothing like it on the market....
€29.95 *
TRAVEL (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
TRAVEL (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
In the world of magic, there are THOUSANDS of tricks and as many gimmicks, each one crazier than the next... We're proud to offer you a trick using, as far as we know, a TOTALLY NEW gimmick! There's nothing like it on the market....
€29.95 *
Card on Ribbon (RED) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Card on Ribbon (RED) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
We are pleased to offer you today a true classic of card magic in a completely new version - a version that will baffle even those who perform the original effect! Effect: Show your audience a closed card case. Show that it has a...
€34.95 *
VISION (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
VISION (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
"I've been doing Vision in my lectures for several years. At the last Blackpool Convention in February, I fooled more than a few well-known magicians and mentalists with this gimmick! Once you have the secret, many effects are...
€24.95 *
Money Switch by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Money Switch by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
"If I give you a ten euro note, can you turn it into a 20 euro note for me? (or $1 bill to $5 bill, etc.) "I'm sure that both you and I have heard this request zillions of times. "Money-Switch is a result of all that. "I wanted to...
€29.95 *
QR Code by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
QR Code by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
"You'll always have it on you, ready to go!" - David Stone Ask your spectators if they know about QR-CODES. Then take a key ring from your pocket and pass it around calling attention to the QR-CODE tag attached to it. Explain that...
€29.95 *
Influence (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Influence (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Can we or can we not influence things, events, or decisions? After participating in this demonstration, your spectators will no doubt have their answer... A red-backed card is placed face down in the middle of the table. A spectator...
€29.95 *
Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Can we or can we not influence things, events, or decisions? After participating in this demonstration, your spectators will no doubt have their answer... A blue-backed card is placed face down in the middle of the table. A spectator...
€29.95 *
BLUFF by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
BLUFF by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
A card disappears from within the fold of a banknote! Borrow a $1 note from a spectator, fold it in two and then slip a playing card into the fold. The card protrudes about 1.5 cm from each side of the folded note. Hold the assemblage...
€14.95 *
Paradox Card (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Paradox Card (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Sometimes an effect is so surreal, so paradoxical, that even IMAGINING it is an accomplishment. Mickael Chatelain is a genius to not only imagine it, but to create a beautiful hand-crafted method to go with it. Imagine holding up a...
€19.95 *
Paradox Card (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Paradox Card (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Sometimes an effect is so surreal, so paradoxical, that even IMAGINING it is an accomplishment. Mickael Chatelain is a genius to not only imagine it, but to create a beautiful hand-crafted method to go with it. Imagine holding up a...
€19.95 *
Matrix 2.0 (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Matrix 2.0 (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Show your audience a playing card, explaining that it's your favorite. Pass it out for examination. They'll find that the card is perfectly ordinary, except for four holes, one in each corner. Tell your spectators not to blink even for...
€29.95 *
Matrix 2.0 (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Matrix 2.0 (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Show your audience a playing card, explaining that it's your favorite. Pass it out for examination. They'll find that the card is perfectly ordinary, except for four holes, one in each corner. Tell your spectators not to blink even for...
€29.95 *
Pen OR Pencil by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Pen OR Pencil by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
We are really happy to present to you the NEW TRICK of Mickael CHATELAIN : PEN or PENCIL!! For the first time, No playing card needed! An exclusive and very visual effect, so easy to perform! Based on a well known handling, this...
€29.95 *
HOLE 2.0 (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
HOLE 2.0 (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Spectators are more and more skeptical these days; they need to see in order to believe! With HOLE 2.0, your spectators will still not believe what they have just seen! Take out your deck and spread the cards between your hands. Right...
€29.95 *
1 From 4

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Bestpreisgarantie!*
Monatlich 400 Neuheiten!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal
Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
  •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TORNADO BOX by Mickael Chatelain Geschriebenes auf Kartenschachtel verwandelt sich
TORNADO BOX by Mickael Chatelain Geschriebenes...
Hier ist etwas, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, extrem visuelle Verwandlungen vorzunehmen, die Ihr Publikum verblüffen werden. Zehn und mehr! Das ist die Anzahl der ultra-visuellen Effekte, die mit diesem Gimmick geliefert werden. Zehn...
26,95 € *
VISION (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Kartenvoraussage
VISION (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain -...
Bitten Sie Ihren Zuschauer im ersten Effekt, Ihr Kartenspiel zu untersuchen und zu mischen. Er wird festellen, dass das Deck völlig normal ist und alle Karten verschieden sind. Dann nehmen Sie das Kartenspiel wieder an sich und...
24,95 € *
VISION (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Kartenvoraussage
VISION (Red) by Mickael Chatelain -...
Bitten Sie Ihren Zuschauer im ersten Effekt, Ihr Kartenspiel zu untersuchen und zu mischen. Er wird festellen, dass das Deck völlig normal ist und alle Karten verschieden sind. Dann nehmen Sie das Kartenspiel wieder an sich und breiten...
24,95 € *
Money Switch by Mickael Chatelain - Geldscheinverwandlung
Money Switch by Mickael Chatelain -...
Halten Sie einen Geldschein zwischen Ihren Fingerspitzen. Ihre Ärmel sind dabei hochgekrempelt und Ihre Hände sind nachweislich leer - bis auf den Geldschein zwischen Ihren Fingern. Anschließend erklären Sie, dass Sie es schaffen, den...
29,95 € *
QR Code by Mickael Chatelain - Kartenvoraussage mit QR-Code auf Smartphone
QR Code by Mickael Chatelain - Kartenvoraussage...
Zeigen Sie Ihren Zuschauer einen QR-Code, der an Ihrem Schlüsselbund hängt und erklären Sie, dass der QR-Code tatsächlich eine Voraussage ist. Nun scannen Sie den QR-Code mit Ihrem oder einem geliehenen Smartphone, woraufhin eine Karte...
29,95 € *
Influence (Red) by Mickael Chatelain Kartenvoraussage Zaubertrick rote Version
Influence (Red) by Mickael Chatelain...
Sie zeigen ein rotes, ganz normales Kartenspiel in der Schachtel, während Sie eine Kartenvoraussage mit blauem Rücken in die Mitte des Tisches legen. Niemand darf diese Karte berühren, während ein Zuschauer das Kartendeck aus der...
29,95 € *
Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Kartenvoraussage
Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain -...
Sie zeigen ein blaues, ganz normales Kartendeck in der Schachtel, während Sie eine Kartenvoraussage mit blauem Rücken in die Mitte des Tisches legen. Niemand darf diese Karte berühren, während ein Zuschauer das Kartendeck aus der...
29,95 € *
Paradox Card (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Kreisrundes oder quadratisches Loch in Karte?
Paradox Card (Red) by Mickael Chatelain -...
Ein rundes Loch in einer Karte verwandelt sich in ein viereckiges Loch, wieder in ein rundes, wieder in ein viereckiges und immer so weiter. Eine wirklich paradoxe Illusion und absolut unerklärlich! Sie zeigen eine Spielkarte, in die...
19,95 € *
Matrix 2.0 (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick Löcher auf Karte verschieben
Matrix 2.0 (Red) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick...
Präsentieren Sie Ihrem Publikum ein völlig normales Kartenspiel. Anschließend suchen Sie sich eine Karte aus und stanzen mit einer Lochzange vier wirkliche und untersuchbare Löcher etwa gleichen Abstands in die Karte. Der Trick...
29,95 € *
HOLE 2.0 (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
HOLE 2.0 (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Die Zuschauer sind heutzutage immer skeptischer; sie müssen sehen, um zu glauben! Mit HOLE 2.0 werden Ihre Zuschauer immer noch nicht glauben, was sie gerade gesehen haben! Nimm dein Deck heraus und verteile die Karten zwischen deinen...
29,95 € *
Karte durch Berührung bedrucken Print Card by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Karte durch Berührung bedrucken Print Card by...
Zurückgehend auf den Chamäleon-Kartenklassiker setzt Mickael Chatelain dem Trickplot endgültig die Krone auf! Ziehen Sie vier Bicycle-Spielkarten aus Ihrer Tasche und präsentieren Sie ihre Vorder-und Rückseiten. Allerdings wird Ihr...
34,95 € *
Bill Flash Reverse (Red) by Mickael Chatelain Bicycle Spielkarte rot zu Geldschein
Bill Flash Reverse (Red) by Mickael Chatelain...
Eine vom Zuschauer gewählte Karte verwandelt sich sichtbar in einen Geldschein! Dies ist die Version mit rotem Bicycle Spielkarten Rückenmuster. Wenn Zuschauer sich an einem Zaubertrick beteiligen, ist das für sie immer eine...
39,95 € *
Magic Sword Card (Red)by Mickael Chatelain - Zaubertrick
Magic Sword Card (Red)by Mickael Chatelain -...
Es ist nicht einfach, einen Salon oder Bühneneffekt aus der Nähe zu präsentieren. Einige Bühneneffekte sind so täuschend, dass wir Zauberer sie am liebsten nur Zentimeter von den Augen unserer Zuschauer entfernt vorführen würden....
35,00 € *
Six 2.0 by Mickael Chatelain
Six 2.0 by Mickael Chatelain
Da die erste SIX-DVD ein Bestseller geworden ist, folgt nun Teil 2 des großen Abenteuers: Sechs neue Close-up-Effekte von Mickael Chatelain, die SOOO gut sind? ! Das Konzept ist dasselbe: Schritt für Schritt erklärt Mickael auf der...
39,95 € *
M-Case Red (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Mickael Chatelain - Zaubertrick
M-Case Red (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
Das VOLLAUTOMATISCH funktionierende Kartenschachtel-Gimmick für unzählige Verwandlungen von Spielkarten, Geldscheine, Visitenkarten, Notizzetteln, ? ? Zerreißen und Wiederherstellen, Farbwechsel, Verschwinden und Erscheinen,...
34,99 € *
M-Case Blue (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Mickael Chatelain - Zaubertrick
M-Case Blue (Gimmick and Online Instructions)...
Das VOLLAUTOMATISCH funktionierende Kartenschachtel-Gimmick für unzählige Verwandlungen von Spielkarten, Geldscheine, Visitenkarten, Notizzetteln, ? ? Zerreißen und Wiederherstellen, Farbwechsel, Verschwinden und Erscheinen,...
35,00 € *
Alcatraz Box (BLUE Gimmick and DVD) by Mickael Chatelain - DVD
Alcatraz Box (BLUE Gimmick and DVD) by Mickael...
Nach der Zusammenarbeit mit dem amerikanischen Magier Paul Harris für INK, und nach dem Erfolg von HOLE, freut sich Michael nun, seinen neuen Effekt anzubieten ! Diese Zusammenarbeit hat es Michael ermöglicht, seine Ideen anders zu...
45,00 € *
Alcatraz Box (RED Gimmick and DVD) by Mickael Chatelain - DVD
Alcatraz Box (RED Gimmick and DVD) by Mickael...
Nach der Zusammenarbeit mit dem amerikanischen Magier Paul Harris für INK und nach dem Erfolg von HOLE, freut sich Michael nun, seinen neuen Effekt anzubieten ! Diese Zusammenarbeit hat es Michael ermöglicht, seine Ideen anders zu...
45,00 € *
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain - DVD
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael...
Nach tagelangen Verhandlungen mit Mickael konnten wir ihn schließlich überreden, einige seiner Lieblingskreationen herauszugeben - Effekte, die ihn zu einem der bekanntesten französischen Zauberkünstler der Welt gemacht haben. Mickael...
40,00 € *
Ink (Gimmick und DVD) von Mickael Chatelain und Paul Harris - DVD
Ink (Gimmick und DVD) von Mickael Chatelain und...
Ein makelloses Stück Verblüffungskunst mit einer exquisiten Methode, die genauso herzzerreißend ist wie der Effekt. Sie schreiben eine Vorhersage mit einem normalen Edding auf das durchsichtige Zellophan der Kartenhülle....
44,95 € *
1 von 4