Ships within 1-5 business days
Best price guarantee!
400 novelties monthly!
Over 18,000 different products!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet PayPal

The following products have been found matching your search "greg wilson": 43

Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Rubicon 2.0 (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson - Trick
Rubicon 2.0 (Gimmick and Online Instructions)...
Gregory Wilson's premier Rubik's cube effect is back in action! With a hot new price and several sizzling new routines, RUBICON 2.0 is now available at only $200 (discounted from the original $350 price) and includes killer new...
€200.00 *
SwitchCraft by Greg Wilson and Karl Hein - Trick
SwitchCraft by Greg Wilson and Karl Hein - Trick
Using Patrick Page's Easy Money classic, Greg and Karl applied this brilliance to Hundy 500 and Heiny 500. They then independently conceived a new way to further the gimmick as a covert switch instead of an overt change. This secret...
€35.00 *
Cold Case (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson - Trick
Cold Case (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
"This fooled me badly. I will use this deck switch!" - Christian Engblom (Inventor of The Cooler) From shuffled to stacked in seconds - this deck-switching device is so simple in concept and execution that you can tell your audience in...
€39.95 *
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson - Trick
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
Spinning a small item on the tip of your finger is a visceral display of skill, control and years of masterful discipline. But, who has time for all that? Revolution shortcuts the years of practice and allows you to look like a Shaolin...
€34.95 *
Bandwidth by Greg Wilson - Trick
Bandwidth by Greg Wilson - Trick
Renowned for his creativity and off-the-cuff performance style, Gregory Wilson's BANDWIDTH is his latest seemingly impromptu miracle that allows you to borrow a spectator's finger ring and stretch it out like soft taffy. You then morph...
€39.95 *
Hundy 500 Greg Wilson, DVD
Hundy 500 Greg Wilson, DVD
Effect A Full-Throttle, Turbo-Charged Money Miracle Do you love the Hundred Dollar Bill Switch, but find the folding and unfolding process to be a bit slow and sluggish? Wait until you experience the Formula One speed of Gregory...
€30.00 *
Split Focus Eisenhower (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson - Trick
Split Focus Eisenhower (Gimmicks and Online...
THE PERFECT WEAPON FOR EVERYDAY CARRY Split Focus is a visually striking coin routine that looks like a Hollywood special effect, where three silver dollars appear and disappear over and over and over. To look this good, it should...
€200.00 *
Master Con (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson - Trick
Master Con (Gimmicks and Online Instructions)...
Most businesses take credit cards and so can you - literally. Welcome to the perfect crime where two credit cards secretly switch places between your hand, your pocket, and your wallet! Next, one card from your wallet disappears and...
€60.00 *
FLOWER POWER by Alan Wong - Trick
FLOWER POWER by Alan Wong - Trick
Tell your friend you will try to read her mind. You bring out a small post it note pad and show different words written on each page. Your spectator freely selected a word while your back is turned and she has committed the chosen object...
€39.95 *
Exact Change by Gregory Wilson (DVD and Gimmick) - Trick
Exact Change by Gregory Wilson (DVD and...
Your 1 - 100 Prediction Is Right On The Money! A soon-to-be-stunned spectator gives you a number from 1-100. You remove all the change from your pocket and the total matches exactly! In Greg's professional repertoire for years,...
€75.00 *
Pointless (With Gimmick) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Pointless (With Gimmick) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
For the first time, a trick that is POINTLESS on purpose! You hold up an "ordinary" ballpoint pen and challenge your soon-to-be stunned spectators to follow which way it's pointing. No matter how easy it seems, they quickly and...
€45.00 *
Foreign Affair by Gregory Wilson - Trick
Foreign Affair by Gregory Wilson - Trick
Effect The magician explains how he makes money while traveling the world by taking advantage of currency exchange rates in various countries. Starting with a one-dollar bill (green), he folds it in half to reveal an Australian note...
€20.00 *
On The Spot by Gregory Wilson - DVD
On The Spot by Gregory Wilson - DVD
On The Spot is a guerilla course in performing impromptu magic. Get ready to experience Greg's on-site, out-of-sight insights for real people, in real life with real off the cuff fun! Imagine showing up at your next gig with...
€49.95 *
Gregory Wilson Presents The Peek Pack by Brian Gillis (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) - Trick
Gregory Wilson Presents The Peek Pack by Brian...
WHEN SUPERSTAR ENTERTAINERS WANT TO BE ENTERTAINED, THEY CALL BRIAN GILLIS. AND WHEN BRIAN NEEDS TO LOOK LIKE A SUPERSTAR, HE PULLS OUT THE PEEK PACK. This multiple-selection mental miracle is perfect for close-up or stand-up to...
€45.00 *
Foreign Affair by Gregory Wilson - Trick
Foreign Affair by Gregory Wilson - Trick
Effect The magician explains how he makes money while traveling the world by taking advantage of currency exchange rates in various countries. Starting with a one-dollar bill (green), he folds it in half to reveal an Australian note...
€12.00 * €20.00 *
Ring Leader (With Props) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Ring Leader (With Props) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Picture this - A spectator's ring is magically plucked off the center of a rope and just as effortlessly thrown back on - without letting go of the ends! In a flurry of non-stop action, the ring takes on a life of its own - it hops and...
€49.95 *
In Action Volume 1 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
In Action Volume 1 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Effect The Backstage Pass - This has been Greg's secret weapon for fooling the very best magicians all over the world. No flash. No noise. No detection. Body Piercing - A coin penetrates your hand and then the spectator's hand...
€29.95 *
In Action Volume 2 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
In Action Volume 2 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
KISSING UP - If you must resort to using magic to meet women, this is it! Admittedly, Greg has used this successfully and shamelessly for many years. VANISH 5000 - The contents of a sugar packet cleanly and cleverly vanish without...
€29.95 *
In Action Volume 3 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
In Action Volume 3 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Time Card - tidy technique for telling time with a deck of cards. The Slot Machine Scam - A secret way to scam, sham and flim-flam a real slot machine for a real jackpot! You'll immediately book the next flight to Vegas after...
€29.95 *
Inject 2 System (In App Instructions) by Greg Rostami - Trick
Inject 2 System (In App Instructions) by Greg...
Magic that's ALWAYS with you. "Rostami brings magic into the 21st century." - David Blaine "When THEIR phone is all you have, and you want to do MIRACLES, Inject is a NECESSITY!" - Dan White " Inject is natural, versatile...
€75.00 *
1 From 3

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€!
Bestpreisgarantie!*
Gratisartikel ab 40€ Warenwert!
Über 18.000 verschiedene Produkte!
 
Siegel-ontrustnet Protected Shop PayPal
Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rubicon 2.0 (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Zauberwürfel Rubic's Cube Zaubertricks
Rubicon 2.0 (Gimmick and Online Instructions)...
Rubicon 2.0 ist ein geniales Gimmick von Greg Wilson, das verschiedene Zaubertricks mit einem Rubik's Cube Zauberwürfel ermöglicht! Sortieren Sie einen Rubic's Cube Zauberwürfel nach Farben, indem Sie ihn einfach kurz in Ihrer Hand...
199,95 € *
Brillante Austauschtricks SwitchCraft by Greg Wilson and Karl Hein - Trick
Brillante Austauschtricks SwitchCraft by Greg...
Anhand von sechs atemberaubenden Routinen erlenen Sie geheime Austauschtricks, die an Brillanz kaum zu überbieten sind. Die beinhalteten Handlings eröffnen ungeahnte, ganz neue Möglichkeiten für Ihre Zaubertricks und Ihre Auftritte als...
34,95 € *
Off the Cuff by Greg Wilson - DVD
Off the Cuff by Greg Wilson - DVD
Mussten Sie schon einmal einen großen Eindruck machen, haben aber alle Ihre Sachen für den großen Eindruck zu Hause gelassen? Nun, keine Sorge mehr. Mit gewöhnlichen Gegenständen, die leicht verfügbar sind, lernen Sie diese einfachen,...
34,95 € *
Cold Case (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Kartenspiel Austausch Gimmick
Cold Case (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
"Das hat mich schwer getäuscht. Ich werde dieses Kartenspiel-Austauschgimmick benutzen!" - Christian Engblom (Erfinder des Kartenspiel-Austauschers Cooler) Von gemischt zu einem gelegten/sortierten Kartenspielt in Sekunden - dieses...
39,95 € *
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Kartenspiel auf Fingern rotieren lassen
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by...
Mit diesem genialen Gimmick können Sie eine einzelne Karte oder ein ganzes Kartenspiel auf einem Ihrer Finger balancieren und es sich schnell um die eigene Achse drehen lassen! Was wie jahrelange Übung aussieht ist in kürzester Zeit...
34,95 € *
Dehnen Sie den Ring des Zuschauers! Bandwidth by Greg Wilson - Zaubertrick
Dehnen Sie den Ring des Zuschauers! Bandwidth...
Erschaffen Sie einen zutiefst emotionalen Augenblick mit diesem Effekt: Sie leihen sich den Ehering eines Zuschauers, stecken ihn sich selbst an den Finger oder Daumen und ziehen ihn in die Länge wie ein Gummiband! Danach werfen...
39,95 € *
Hundy 500 Greg Wilson, DVD
Hundy 500 Greg Wilson, DVD
Effekt Ein turbogeladenes Geldwunder mit Vollgas Sie lieben den Hundert-Dollar-Schein-Wechsel, finden aber den Falt- und Entfaltungsprozess ein wenig langsam und träge? Warten Sie, bis Sie die Formel-1-Geschwindigkeit von Gregory...
29,95 € *
Split Focus Eisenhower (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Routine mit drei Münzen, Eisenhower
Split Focus Eisenhower (Gimmicks and Online...
Lassen Sie drei silberne Dollarmünzen wiederholt erscheinen und wieder verschwinden - und das so fließend und verblüffend, dass der Münztrick wirkt wie ein Special Effect aus einem Hollywoodfilm! Normalerweise müssten Sie für einen...
199,95 € *
Split Focus Morgan Replica (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Routine mit drei Münzen, Replica Morgan
Split Focus Morgan Replica (Gimmicks and Online...
Lassen Sie drei silberne Dollarmünzen wiederholt erscheinen und wieder verschwinden - und das so fließend und verblüffend, dass der Münztrick wirkt wie ein Special Effect aus einem Hollywoodfilm! Normalerweise müssten Sie für einen...
199,95 € *
Steine formen von selbst eine Zahl: ROLLING STONES by John Kennedy + Greg Wilson
Steine formen von selbst eine Zahl: ROLLING...
Nur wenige Exemplare zum Sonderpreis. Wenn weg dann weg! Die geheimnisvollen Rolling Stones, die rollenden Steine in der Aluminiumdose bewegen sich von alleine, formatieren sich zu einer Zahl und zeigen damit die Position einer...
27,95 € * 59,95 € *
Exact Change by Gregory Wilson (DVD and Gimmick) - Zaubertrick
Exact Change by Gregory Wilson (DVD and...
Eine Übereinstimmung, so unglaublich gut! Überall vorführbar. Diesen Trick müssen Sie immer dabei haben: Ein Zuschauer soll eine beliebige Zahl zwischen eins und 100 nennen. Sie greifen in Ihre Hosentasche und holen Ihr Kleingeld daraus...
74,95 € *
Pointless (With Gimmick) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Pointless (With Gimmick) by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Zum ersten Mal ein Trick, der absichtlich POINTLESS ist! Sie halten einen "gewöhnlichen" Kugelschreiber hoch und fordern Ihre bald verblüfften Zuschauer heraus, die Richtung zu bestimmen, in die er zeigt. So einfach es auch scheint,...
44,95 € *
Foreign Affair von Gregory Wilson - Zaubertrick
Foreign Affair von Gregory Wilson - Zaubertrick
Effekt Der Zauberer erklärt, wie er auf seinen Reisen um die Welt Geld verdient, indem er die Wechselkurse in verschiedenen Ländern ausnutzt. Anfangend mit einem Ein-Dollar-Schein (grün), faltet er ihn in der Hälfte, um einen...
19,95 € *
On The Spot by Gregory Wilson - DVD
On The Spot by Gregory Wilson - DVD
On The Spot ist ein Guerillakurs für Stegreifzauberei. Machen Sie sich bereit, Gregs Einblicke vor Ort zu erleben, für echte Menschen, im echten Leben, mit echtem Spaß aus dem Stegreif! Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie tauchen bei Ihrem...
49,95 € *
Card Stunts by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Card Stunts by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Card Stunts ist Gregory Wilsons komplette Close-up-Kartennummer, die live im Magic Castle vorgeführt wird. Sie werden lernen, wie man alles macht! Die Erklärungen sind gründlich, und das Material gehört zu den besten der Welt. Wenn Sie...
29,95 € *
Gregory Wilson Presents The Peek Pack by Brian Gillis (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) Mentalmirak
Gregory Wilson Presents The Peek Pack by Brian...
Wenn Sie durch "The Peek Pack" riffeln, dessen Vorderseiten Sie dabei auf Ihre Zuschauer richten, können Sie jede einzelne Karte erspähen bzw. auf jede Karte ist ein Peek möglich, während sechs Zuschauer sich blitzschnell je eine Karte...
44,95 € *
Ring Leader (With Props) by Gregory Wilson DVD Ring durchdringt Band und wechselt Platz
Ring Leader (With Props) by Gregory Wilson DVD...
Der Ring eines Zuschauers durchdringt auf magische Weise die Mitte eines Bandes und ebenso mühelos wieder ins Seil magisch aufgefädelt - ohne die Enden des Bandes loszulassen! Jetzt kommt der ultimative Trick - Während alle auf...
49,95 € *
Gregory Wilson In Action Volume 1 von Gregory Wilson - DVD
Gregory Wilson In Action Volume 1 von Gregory...
Effekt Der Backstage-Pass - Dies ist Gregs Geheimwaffe, mit der er die besten Magier auf der ganzen Welt zum Narren hält. Kein Blitz. Kein Geräusch. Keine Entdeckung. Body Piercing - Eine Münze durchdringt Ihre Hand und dann die...
29,95 € *
In Action Volume 2 von Gregory Wilson - DVD
In Action Volume 2 von Gregory Wilson - DVD
KISSING UP - Wenn Sie auf Magie zurückgreifen müssen, um Frauen kennenzulernen, ist dies der richtige Effekt! Zugegeben, Greg hat dies seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich und schamlos eingesetzt. VANISH 5000 - Der Inhalt einer...
29,95 € *
In Action Volume 3 von Gregory Wilson - DVD
In Action Volume 3 von Gregory Wilson - DVD
Zeitkarte - eine saubere Technik, um die Zeit mit einem Kartenspiel zu bestimmen. Der Spielautomaten-Betrug - Eine geheime Methode, einen echten Spielautomaten zu betrügen, zu fälschen und zu fälschen, um einen echten Jackpot zu...
29,95 € *
1 von 3